UH campuses closed to Public

The 10 campuses of the University of Hawai’i are closed to everyone except current students and employees.

The UH campuses are UH Mānoa, UH Hilo, UH West Oʻahu, UH Maui College, Leeward Community College (CC), Kapiʻolani CC, Honolulu CC, Windward CC, Kauaʻi CC and Hawaiʻi CC.

The university announced that it is transitioning to online courses for the remainder of the spring semester unless otherwise noted. Faculty and staff are working to establish a way for everyone to work remotely from home.

Employees who are working on campus and students who come to campus or reside in student housing are instructed to practice social distancing.

Click here for the latest COVID-19 announcements and resources. You can also head to UHNews.org for updates.


You May Also Like

%d bloggers like this: